Closing

As a culmination of the 19th edition of PELíCULA, on Sunday, October 11, at 5:30 pm, the Closing Ceremony of the Festival will be broadcast. Tune up to find out which is the PELíCULA 2020 Audience Award! Once the ceremony is over, the winning film will be screened online. The movie will remain freely accessible until midnight on Sunday, October 11.

Date: 11 October, 2020

Audience Choice Award 2020 Premio del Público
TIME
11:30 am (Spain)
4:30 pm (Thailand)
5:30 pm (Filipinas)
8:30 pm (Australia)

Online screening of the winning film
TIME
5:00 pm (Thailand)
6:00 pm (Filipinas)
8:00 pm (Australia)

This online event will be in English and Spanish, with simultaneous translation.

To access the event, please click here

closing-1024x768.jpg


ESFF

Contact

Please get in touch by social networks or email » cultmni@cervantes.es
  Presented by

           1.LOGO IC_OK.jpg         2.LOGO_EMB_ FILIPINAS_OK.jpg          3.Embajada Australia  AECID  CE_Sp_rojo_OK.jpg         4.EMB BANGKOK CE_ESPANOL_OK.jpg                


  In collaboration with

                                                                               1.fdcp logo big.jpg       UPFI_HIGHRES_black text.png 2.Intramuros admin.jpg      3.LOGOFAPOT FINAL.jpg       4.sydney_film_festival__logo.jpg       5.TFF-logo.jpg                                                                                                  


                                                                   1.MCD_ICAA2018.jpg          2.Malaga_logo-blanco.jpg                                                                  
This WebSite uses cookies for a better user experience. Read more »